my music

Judit VARGA: Entitas

for three groups of instruments

Commissioned within the project “Where from? Where to? – Myths, Nation, Identities” – an initiative by Goethe”Institut (East Central Europe) in cooperation with BHF BANK Stiftung and Ensemble Modern

Conductor: Péter Eötvös

click for more music

Judit VARGA: Deine Schönheit ist nichts Wert (Your Beauty Is Worth Nothing) 2014

winner of the Austrian Film Academy Award: “Best Music”

(more prizes: “Best picture”, “Best director”, “Best storyboard”, Filmfestival Antala “Bester picture”, “Best actor”, ”Best supporting actor”, Filmfestival Toronto special mention, Karlovy Vary Filmfestival Competition – Official Selection, etc.)

click for more videos